Do We Know HOW to fight climate change?

Ok we’ve finally agreed to get serious in the battle against climate change. Do we know HOW?

The top 10 lists are welcome, according to the first few backers of my new book. When I started interviewing experts about climate change more than 15 years ago, I didn’t have any idea what were the priorities; so I asked.

Years later, after hundreds of interviews I’m finding out that other people are like me. They know we have a problem. They know we all have to participate. The question is, HOW?

They agree the information on the best action steps is valuable so they can help fight climate change, save money on their bills, and maybe even cash in a bit on the clean tech revolution.

So based on the early feedback from my backers, I’ve created the new promo below for my new book, video app and kickstarter campaign. Please visit the campaign using the book title “STEP-BY-STEP HOW TO BEAT CLIMATE CHANGE” at kickstarter.com. Please also share the link with your friends. Thanks for your support.

New top 10 promo small

 

Leave a Reply

